Recycle Bin, its not a safe place to store information.

As you may already know, when you delete files from your computer, they aren't actually deleted. Instead they are moved to a folder called the "Recycle Bin" were they will live forever until you empty the Recycle Bin. This is both good and bad. On one hand it gives you the opportunity to recover files…

Pin It on Pinterest

Closed for Christmas and New Years  Click Here
close
open